Student details

Name:
Ajay R.
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

ajayakshayr@gmail.com


Name:
Amit Kumar
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

amith_kumar@ymail.com


Name:
Farhan Ahamed
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

farhan22_ahmed@rediff.com


Name:
Harish S
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

s.harish168@gmail.com


Name:
Mahesh B.P.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

maheshbp900@gmail.com


Name:
Neman
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

neman_97@yahoo.com


Name:
Pooja J.
Graduation:
B.E
Email ID :

pooja236pgim@gmail.com


Name:
Sunilkumar K.R.
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

sunilkumarshimoga@gmail.com


Name:
Mamatha A.M.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

mamta.a.m.1991@gmail.com


Name:
Philomena Gracy M.
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

gracygechu@gmail.com


Name:
Savitha H.B
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

savimyuv@gmail.com


Name:
Dhruva Y.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

dhruva.khiladi@gmail.com


Name:
Durga Prasanna Mohanty
Graduation:
B.Tech
Email ID :

mohanty.durgaprasanna@gmail.com


Name:
Faujdar Saurabh Rambharose
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

rav.saurav@gmail.com


Name:
Hanumath Sastry Chivukula
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

hanumath.1990@gmail.com


Name:
Hema L.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

hemalbhatta@gmail.com


Name:
Kokku Sandeep Kumar
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

naidu.sundeep@gmail.com


Name:
Kritika Chaturvedi
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

chaturvedi.kritika01@gmail.com


Name:
Madhusudan Payasi
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

madhusudan.payasi837@gmail.com


Name:
M.Manivel
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

manivel12dzkm@gmail.com


Name:
Nagendra Thakur
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

nnagendrathakur@gmail.com


Name:
Paul Raju Kaligi
Graduation:
B.A
Email ID :

kaligis.raja@gmail.com


Name:
Pooja Bangera
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

poojatbangera@gmail.com


Name:
Pooja R.
Graduation:
B.Tech
Email ID :

poojarleo@gmail.com


Name:
Prince Gupta
Graduation:
BCA
Email ID :

prince90gupta@gmail.com


Name:
Rajendra Kumar Nagar
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

rajendranagar900@gmail.com


Name:
Ramakrishna Sandilya H.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

hari.synergy@gmail.com


Name:
Ruthwik R.
Graduation:
BCA
Email ID :

rahul.ruthwik@gmail.com


Name:
Sachin T.P.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

sachintp555@gmail.com


Name:
Shashank Agarwal
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

shashank91shashank@gmail.com


Name:
Shreyas.N
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

Shreyas.n1991@gmail.com


Name:
Shrinidhi
Graduation:
B.E
Email ID :

sri.shrinidhi@gmail.com


Name:
Suresh Abel R.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

sureshabel1990@gmail.com


Name:
Tejashwini K.B.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

thejaswinilokesh@yahoo.com


Name:
Venkatesh K.T.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

venkateshkt.crp@gmail.com


Name:
Aditya Kumar Singh
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

adityasinng@gmail.com


Name:
Amit Singh Tiwari
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

tiwariamitsingh@gmail.com


Name:
Anbalagan P.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

anbualagan2u@gmail.com


Name:
Balusu Teja Kumar
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

tejakumar.b@gmail.com


Name:
Bonthagorla Arun Kumar
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

arun.bonthagorla@gmail.com


Name:
Deekshitha Shankar M.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

deeksha.jaj@gmail.com


Name:
Akash Mishra
Graduation:
BCA
Email ID :

lucky.mishra37@gmail.com


Name:
Amarnath G.
Graduation:
BCA
Email ID :

amarnath.becs@gmail.com


Name:
Ananth K.
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

ananthkp50@gmail.com


Name:
Ankit Kanodia
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

ankitkanodia05@gmail.com


Name:
Aswathy C.Ouseph
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

aswathyachu.ouseph@gmail.com


Name:
Aswathy Chandran
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

aswathychandran2192@gmail.com


Name:
Chandan S.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

chandansathish.5@gmail.com


Name:
Deepak P.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

deepak.230393@gmail.com


Name:
Divyashree B.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

divyasharada5@gmail.com


Name:
Jijisha K.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

jijishakseven@gmail.com


Name:
Jitendra Sesha Sai V.
Graduation:
B.Tech
Email ID :

jitendra.sai.v@gmail.com


Name:
Krishna Narayan Kakoty
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

krishnanarayan72@yahoo.co.in


Name:
Manish Tamang
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

tamangm700@gmail.com


Name:
Manuel Joseph
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

kjmani89@gmail.com


Name:
Nirukta R.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

niruktarockz@gmail.com


Name:
Pradeep M.M.
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

pradi.mep@gmail.com


Name:
Prajna Ballal N.G.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

chandankrishna45@gmail.com


Name:
Puneetha K.S.
Graduation:
B.Tech
Email ID :

puneetha.ks92@gmail.com


Name:
S.Rajkumar
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

rajselvam678@gmail.com


Name:
Rakesh M.N.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

rakesh.mn39@gmail.com


Name:
Sandeep Kambam
Graduation:
B.E
Email ID :

kambamsandeep@gmail.com


Name:
Shamanth M.N.
Graduation:
BCA
Email ID :

shamanthm95@gmail.com


Name:
Sowmya V.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

v.sowmyasweety@gmail.com


Name:
Subhrant Kumar Nag
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

subhrant.nag8@gmail.com


Name:
Sunil Kumar B.
Graduation:
B.Tech
Email ID :

sunilbpbim@gmail.com


Name:
Swetha Nataraj
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

swethagnataraj@gmail.com


Name:
Tammineni Naresh
Graduation:
B.Tech
Email ID :

nrshchowdary7@gmail.com


Name:
Vijendra S.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

vijendra1603@gmail.com


Name:
Yashwanth S.
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

yashwanth_sheshadri@yahoo.com


Name:
Karthik M
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

karthikjee92@gmail.com


Name:
Madhuri Menon G.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

madhurigmenon@gmail.com


Name:
Santhosh Lingayat
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

harrylingayat@gmail.com


Name:
Shashank S.S.
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

shashank.gkl@gmail.com


Name:
Harshitha N.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

nharshu45@gmail.com


Name:
Maqsood Ahmed S.A.
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

maqsoodfrnd@gmail.com


Name:
Syed Masehulla
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

maseeh.zam@gmail.com


Name:
Ambika P.M.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

ambikapm93@gmail.com


Name:
Ankith J.Jahgirdar
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

ankithj69@gmail.com


Name:
Annie Iype
Graduation:
B.Tech
Email ID :

alpheus.id.firm@gmail.com


Name:
Chethan S.
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

chethu.6767@live.com


Name:
Firdous Fathima K.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

firdous.khan0927@gmail.com


Name:
Harshitha R.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

harshithar121@gmail.com


Name:
Kamaljeet Kaur
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

kamaltanzen@gmail.com


Name:
Karthik A.R.
Graduation:
B.E
Email ID :

karthikar780@gmail.com


Name:
Manisha J.Kumar
Graduation:
B.E
Email ID :

monaleodec16@gmail.com


Name:
Shaik Meharoon
Graduation:
B.Tech
Email ID :

meharoon0510@gmail.com


Name:
Naveen Kumar H.K.
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

naveennaveen802@gmail.com


Name:
Naveen R.
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

naveenvvfgc@gmail.com


Name:
Noufal A.L.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

noufalkhan46@gmail.com


Name:
Prathap S.
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

prathaprajeurs15@gmail.com


Name:
Rakesh Urs K.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

rakeshurs10@gmail.com


Name:
Ranjitha N.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

ranjitharanjuachar@gmail.com


Name:
Sanjay S.V.
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

sanjusanjay.sanju6@gmail.com


Name:
Sharath P.J.
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

sharathpjd@gmail.com


Name:
Sharath R.
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

sharath7561@gmail.com


Name:
Ethakota Sravani
Graduation:
B.Tech
Email ID :

ethakotasraavani15@gmail.com


Name:
Enuguru Sneha Jyothi Sree
Graduation:
B.E
Email ID :

jyothi.sneha78@gmail.com


Name:
Soundarya H.U.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

sonu.4894@gmail.com


Name:
Sumana M.S.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

sumanams123@gmail.com


Name:
Sunitha S.
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

sunithasv16@gmail.com


Name:
Abilash A
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

samuelabhi.as@gmail.com


Name:
Abhishek S.
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

abhisheks2106@gmail.com


Name:
Amith M.A.
Graduation:
B.E
Email ID :

amithmysoreashoka@gmail.com


Name:
Anil G.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

anilgowda486@gmail.com


Name:
Avinash Jain
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

7avinashjain@gmail.com


Name:
Bhavani Singh Rathod
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

bsrathore950@gmail.com


Name:
Darshan S.
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

darshandarshu2444@gmail.com


Name:
Dilipkumar S.
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

deepu123dilip@gmail.com


Name:
Diya Joy
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

diyajoy89@gmail.com


Name:
Govardhan N.
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

govardhann7@gmail.com


Name:
Gurumurthy H.R.
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

gurumurthy004@gmail.com


Name:
Jetty Prajval Kumar
Graduation:
B.Tech
Email ID :

jetty.prajvalraj@gmail.com


Name:
Megha B.S.
Graduation:
B.E
Email ID :

megha.bs2011@gmail.com


Name:
Megha K.Antony
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

meghakaantony12@gmail.com


Name:
Monisha M.R.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

monishashekar0793@gmail.com


Name:
Nuthan A.B.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

nuthan.naddyson@gmail.com


Name:
Pramod Kumar Y.S.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

pramodgowda9576@gmail.com


Name:
Prashanth U.
Graduation:
B.E
Email ID :

prashanth.u04@gmail.com


Name:
Praveen V.
Graduation:
B.E
Email ID :

praveennachar@gmail.com


Name:
Preethi N.
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

npreethi130@gmail.com


Name:
Punith Nalvade
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

punithnalvade99@gmail.com


Name:
Rakshith John
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

jhon.rakshith@gmail.com


Name:
Rakshith N.
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

rakshureks@gmail.com


Name:
Ranjith B.B.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

ranjithagwd93@gmail.com


Name:
Sagar A.
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

sagarajith9116@gmail.com


Name:
Sandeep C.J.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

sandeepshetty.sst@gmail.com


Name:
Shaheeda Banu K.K
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

shaheedakamal@gmail.com


Name:
Shamu
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

samauthor2@gmail.com


Name:
Shivakumara M.K.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

shivakumarmk268@gmail.com


Name:
Shridatta H.E.
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

shridattahe@gmail.com


Name:
Sowmya K.M.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

sowmyakm67@gmail.com


Name:
Sowndarya D.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

sowndaryad3@gmail.com


Name:
Sujay S.R.
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

ssuj76@gmail.com


Name:
Supritha M.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

suprithamanjunath5@gmail.com


Name:
Venkata Subramanyam A.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

venkatasubramanyam1994@gmail.com


Name:
Vishwanatha R.
Graduation:
B.COM
Email ID :

vishwanatharaj48@gmail.com


Name:
Yogitha R.
Graduation:
BBM
Email ID :

sheethal.aug17@gmail.com


Search By